Medical Outreach Ministries
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Board of Directors

M.O.M. Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors,19 men and women from our community, brings a vast amount of wisdom from all walks of life and seeks God's guidance in the leadership of Medical Outreach Ministries.  Rotating three-year terms provide a healthy balance between fresh ideas and experiential wisdom on our Board and insures excellence in our continued ministry. 
Front Row Left to Right: Dawn Cherry, Judy Nuss, Sarah Spear, Melanie Ruppert, Katherine Jackson (Vice-Chairperson), Hope Hicks (Secretary), Nancy Hogan (Executive Director).
Back Row: Lee Parks (Treasurer), Dr. Wallace Falero, Beebe Fredericks, Tommy West (Chairperson), Dr. Dan Hudson, Jeffrey Hicks, Dr. Richard Cyrus
Not pictured: Robert Jackson, Ben Kelly, Judge Anita Kelly, Bob McGaughey, Dr. Mac Porter

Our Board of Directors:  

Tommy West – Chairperson
Katherine Jackson  – Vice Chair
Lee Parks – Treasurer
Hope Hicks – Secretary
Nancy Hogan - Executive Director
Dawn Cherry
Richard J. Cyrus, M.D.
Wallace Falero, M.D.
Beebe Fredericks
Jeffrey Hicks
Dan Hudson, DMD
Robert Jackson
Ben Kelley
Honorable Judge Anita Kelly
Bob McGaughey
Judy Nuss
Mac Porter, M.D.
Melanie Ruppert
Sarah Spear